The Promises of Archives: Exploring Diversity in the Digital Age conference by Koc University

9 June 2021, online

Koç University Suna Kıraç Library is hosting an online conference entitled “The Promises of Archives: Exploring Diversity in the Digital Age” on the International Archives Day on June 9 at 3 pm Istanbul time, 2 pm CET, 1 pm BST.

The conference will explore digital possibilities, audio-visual archives and new technologies through contributions by experts in the field. You may find the detailed program of the conference in the brochure.

Conference brochure: https://librarydigitalcollections.ku.edu.tr/en/international-archives-day-conference-program/

Registration link: https://kocun.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1cfr8i_3R4qBd1nCONwAOQ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s